President - Steve Leedy   
Vice President - Kyle Lazzaro
Membership & Treasurer - Rena Ellingwood    
Secretary - Jo Ann Leedy
Trail Coordinator - Mark Ellingwood   


Linda Holmes
Mike Senna
Craig Warner

Our meetings are held monthly in our member’s homes at 7 pm on Saturdays from October - May. Please contact one of our Officers for the location and directions to our next meeting.  Feel free to contact us regarding any concerns you have regarding our trails!  We want to hear from you!  Remember to thank our generous landowners!

Newark E-Z Riders

Snowmobile Club

Copyright Newark E-Z Riders Snowmobile Club. All rights reserved.